In Pipedrive, players are the sellers. You can invite all the people who are part of your sales team, and have user account on the Pipedrive.
When you add players to Gamifier, the ‘function’ and ‘team’ fields are standard (Salesperson and Commercial team). If you like, you can change this information. Just go to Menu> Settings> Player> Edit. See the video on the side for a better understanding. But if you have any questions, let us know!
A welcome email will be sent to each player added. They should download the app on the App Store or Google Play and use the verification code to activate their account. It’s very simple.
When you delete a user from your Pipedrive that is part of the Gamification, he will automatically be deleted from the Gamifier and all this player’s data will be lost. But if you add new users to your Pipedrive and wish they’re part of the Gamification, you need to send a Gamifier invitation to them. Here’s how to add new players in the next video, or for more information on “Add a player”. Just pay attention, if you add new players, your payment will change.
Gamifier intercepts the work actions that sellers/players perform on Pipedrive, returning it with rewards. Each user who performs an action on Pipedrive will be rewarded for this.
Example: If Maja added a new lead and Leon completed the sale of this lead, Maja will earn the rewards of adding a new lead and Leon will earn the rewards of completing the sale.
We’re not in favor of spoilers! As you perform you will discover the rewards. But to help you (a little bit) we can make sure that each action has a different reward level and value. How about trying to find out a hidden badge right now ?! 😉
Golds are generated from the financial amount reported in Pipedrive when a sale is completed. Each gold equals 1 financial unit, ie if the seller informed Pipedrive that they made a sale of $ 500.00 they will receive 500 golds. Use the Golds to keep track of the financial volume of sales and calculate awards.
Yes. As in Pipedrive, in Gamifier when you delete a player all data is lost. And if that action comes from pipedrive first, it will be automatically deleted on Gamifier.